Mode Services

Mode is a comprehensive building consultancy comprised of experienced quantity surveyors, design and building consultants and project managers. Our leadership, effective communication skills, problem solving approach and strong team culture is why clients have total confidence in us.

Damage Assessment and Scoping

Read More

Quantity Surveying

Read More

Cost Reviews

Read More

Architecture and Design

Read More

Project Management

Read More

Building Surveying

Read More

Our Experts

Rashaad Vahed

Rashaad Vahed

ModeConnect Team Leader

+64 224 948 306

rashaad.vahed@modeprojects.co.nz

Angela Walker

Angela Walker

ModeConnect Coordinator

+64 220 126 421

angela.walker@modeprojects.co.nz

Kayla  Taylor

Kayla Taylor

Accounts Officer

+64 275 815 786

kayla.taylor@modeprojects.co.nz

Nigel Tropman

Building Assessor

+64 220 139 228

nigel.tropman@modeprojects.co.nz

Bill Wierenga

Bill Wierenga

Building Assessor/Estimator

+64 272 678 536

bill.wierenga@modeprojects.co.nz

Toby Lingard

Toby Lingard

Quantity Surveyor

+64 220 116 577

toby.lingard@modeprojects.co.nz

Stuart  Chalmers

Stuart Chalmers

Building Assessor/Estimator

+64 275 630 047

stuart.chalmers@modeprojects.co.nz

Chris Rean

Chris Rean

Senior Project Manager

+64 212 642 495

chris.rean@modeprojects.co.nz

Courtney Wright

Architectural Designer

+64 220 112 596

courtney.wright@modeprojects.co.nz

Amanda Bell

ModeConnect Coordinator

+64 220 197 783

amanda.bell@modeprojects.co.nz

Ashlyn Dayal

Ashlyn Dayal

Junior Quantity Surveyor

+64 220 244 221

ashlyn.dayal@modeprojects.co.nz

Johnny Vathananonh

Johnny Vathananonh

Building Consultant/Estimator

+64 220 114 998

johnny.vathananonh@modeprojects.co.nz

Jim Greenly

Quantity Surveyor

+64 275 472 268

jim.greenly@modeprojects.co.nz

Mathew Hessian

Mathew Hessian

General Manager

+64 272 013 710

mathew.hessian@mclarens.co.nz

Gary Burbidge

Building Consultant

+64 226 200 228

gary.burbidge@modeprojects.co.nz

Stephen Lawlor

Stephen Lawlor

Quantity Surveyor

+64 21 861 184

stephen.lawlor@modeprojects.co.nz

Russell Maney

Building Consultant

+64 220 170 147

russell.maney@modeprojects.co.nz

Liam Barden

Liam Barden

Building Assessor

+64 220 157 735

liam.barden@modeprojects.co.nz

John Stirling

John Stirling

Junior Quantity Surveyor

0508 677 677

john.stirling@modeprojects.co.nz

Jamie Boulter

Jamie Boulter

Head of Commercial and Quantity Surveying

+64 272 641 677

jamie.boulter@modeprojects.co.nz

Vik Shankar

Vik Shankar

Head of Building Consultancy

+64 220 271 659

vik.shankar@modeprojects.co.nz

Rebecca Epke

Rebecca Epke

Operations Coordinator

+64 220 166 369

rebecca.epke@modeprojects.co.nz

Mark McDermott

Mark McDermott

Construction Project Manager

+64 272 250 462

mark.mcdermott@modeprojects.co.nz