Direct to Builder

ModeConnect offers a variety of repair and reinstatement services and provides an efficient, seamless solution for straightforward claims. Where insurers seek a direct-to-builder model for high volume claims, they can engage directly with ModeConnect to support their fast-track solution.

ModeConnect provides end to end management of works, from initial instruction through to service and performance of contractors and the quality assurance inspections upon completion.

Our Experts

Stephen Lawlor

Stephen Lawlor

Quantity Surveyor

+64 21 861 184

stephen.lawlor@modeprojects.co.nz

Russell Maney

Building Consultant

+64 220 170 147

russell.maney@modeprojects.co.nz

Vik Shankar

Vik Shankar

Head of Building Consultancy

+64 220 271 659

vik.shankar@modeprojects.co.nz

Mark McDermott

Mark McDermott

Construction Project Manager

+64 272 250 462

mark.mcdermott@modeprojects.co.nz

Johnny Vathananonh

Johnny Vathananonh

Building Consultant/Estimator

+64 220 114 998

johnny.vathananonh@modeprojects.co.nz

Jamie Boulter

Jamie Boulter

Head of Commercial and Quantity Surveying

+64 272 641 677

jamie.boulter@modeprojects.co.nz

Amanda Bell

ModeConnect Coordinator

+64 220 197 783

amanda.bell@modeprojects.co.nz

Jim Greenly

Quantity Surveyor

+64 275 472 268

jim.greenly@modeprojects.co.nz

Angela Walker

Angela Walker

ModeConnect Coordinator

+64 220 126 421

angela.walker@modeprojects.co.nz

John Stirling

John Stirling

Junior Quantity Surveyor

0508 677 677

john.stirling@modeprojects.co.nz

Bill Wierenga

Bill Wierenga

Building Assessor/Estimator

+64 272 678 536

bill.wierenga@modeprojects.co.nz

Rashaad Vahed

Rashaad Vahed

ModeConnect Team Leader

+64 224 948 306

rashaad.vahed@modeprojects.co.nz

Kayla  Taylor

Kayla Taylor

Accounts Officer

+64 275 815 786

kayla.taylor@modeprojects.co.nz

Rebecca Epke

Rebecca Epke

Operations Coordinator

+64 220 166 369

rebecca.epke@modeprojects.co.nz

Toby Lingard

Toby Lingard

Quantity Surveyor

+64 220 116 577

toby.lingard@modeprojects.co.nz

Liam Barden

Liam Barden

Building Assessor

+64 220 157 735

liam.barden@modeprojects.co.nz

Courtney Wright

Architectural Designer

+64 220 112 596

courtney.wright@modeprojects.co.nz

Stuart  Chalmers

Stuart Chalmers

Building Assessor/Estimator

+64 275 630 047

stuart.chalmers@modeprojects.co.nz

Mathew Hessian

Mathew Hessian

General Manager

+64 272 013 710

mathew.hessian@mclarens.co.nz

Ashlyn Dayal

Ashlyn Dayal

Junior Quantity Surveyor

+64 220 244 221

ashlyn.dayal@modeprojects.co.nz

Nigel Tropman

Building Assessor

+64 220 139 228

nigel.tropman@modeprojects.co.nz

Gary Burbidge

Building Consultant

+64 226 200 228

gary.burbidge@modeprojects.co.nz

Chris Rean

Chris Rean

Senior Project Manager

+64 212 642 495

chris.rean@modeprojects.co.nz