Repair and Reinstatement

ModeConnect is our nationwide trade network managed by a strong team strategically located around New Zealand. Our team provide end-to-end solutions for all repair and reinstatement requirements throughout New Zealand.

Our network are committed to prioritisation of our projects and if disaster strikes, we can provide additional capacity to assist the insurance industry following natural disaster events.

Our Experts

Ashlyn Dayal

Ashlyn Dayal

Junior Quantity Surveyor

+64 220 244 221

ashlyn.dayal@modeprojects.co.nz

John Stirling

John Stirling

Junior Quantity Surveyor

0508 677 677

john.stirling@modeprojects.co.nz

Amanda Bell

ModeConnect Coordinator

+64 220 197 783

amanda.bell@modeprojects.co.nz

Nigel Tropman

Building Assessor

+64 220 139 228

nigel.tropman@modeprojects.co.nz

Bill Wierenga

Bill Wierenga

Building Assessor/Estimator

+64 272 678 536

bill.wierenga@modeprojects.co.nz

Stephen Lawlor

Stephen Lawlor

Quantity Surveyor

+64 21 861 184

stephen.lawlor@modeprojects.co.nz

Rashaad Vahed

Rashaad Vahed

ModeConnect Team Leader

+64 224 948 306

rashaad.vahed@modeprojects.co.nz

Mark McDermott

Mark McDermott

Construction Project Manager

+64 272 250 462

mark.mcdermott@modeprojects.co.nz

Angela Walker

Angela Walker

ModeConnect Coordinator

+64 220 126 421

angela.walker@modeprojects.co.nz

Courtney Wright

Architectural Designer

+64 220 112 596

courtney.wright@modeprojects.co.nz

Liam Barden

Liam Barden

Building Assessor

+64 220 157 735

liam.barden@modeprojects.co.nz

Rebecca Epke

Rebecca Epke

Operations Coordinator

+64 220 166 369

rebecca.epke@modeprojects.co.nz

Jamie Boulter

Jamie Boulter

Head of Commercial and Quantity Surveying

+64 272 641 677

jamie.boulter@modeprojects.co.nz

Vik Shankar

Vik Shankar

Head of Building Consultancy

+64 220 271 659

vik.shankar@modeprojects.co.nz

Stuart  Chalmers

Stuart Chalmers

Building Assessor/Estimator

+64 275 630 047

stuart.chalmers@modeprojects.co.nz

Johnny Vathananonh

Johnny Vathananonh

Building Consultant/Estimator

+64 220 114 998

johnny.vathananonh@modeprojects.co.nz

Jim Greenly

Quantity Surveyor

+64 275 472 268

jim.greenly@modeprojects.co.nz

Mathew Hessian

Mathew Hessian

General Manager

+64 272 013 710

mathew.hessian@mclarens.co.nz

Gary Burbidge

Building Consultant

+64 226 200 228

gary.burbidge@modeprojects.co.nz

Toby Lingard

Toby Lingard

Quantity Surveyor

+64 220 116 577

toby.lingard@modeprojects.co.nz

Kayla  Taylor

Kayla Taylor

Accounts Officer

+64 275 815 786

kayla.taylor@modeprojects.co.nz

Russell Maney

Building Consultant

+64 220 170 147

russell.maney@modeprojects.co.nz

Chris Rean

Chris Rean

Senior Project Manager

+64 212 642 495

chris.rean@modeprojects.co.nz