Our Experts

Rebecca Epke

Operations Coordinator

+64 220 166 369

rebecca.epke@modeprojects.co.nz

Rebecca completed a postgraduate in Marketing, before joining Mode in 2022. She gained experience in the construction and real estate industry through office coordination and face to face client support positions.

As Consultancy Coordinator, Rebecca provides operational leadership and coordination to the Mode consultancy team.

Rebecca works across all areas of the consultancy business to help ensure the consultants work and time is focused on delivering a high-quality product both in terms of technical content and customer service.

Our Experts

The team at Mode has proven expertise in a wide range of projects, including high-rise building construction, multi-level basement construction, house alterations and renovations, retrofit structural improvements, earthquake and fire/flood/storm building assessments, and insurance reinstatement works.

Kayla  Taylor

Kayla Taylor

Accounts Officer

+64 275 815 786

kayla.taylor@modeprojects.co.nz

Chris Rean

Chris Rean

Senior Project Manager

+64 212 642 495

chris.rean@modeprojects.co.nz

Johnny Vathananonh

Johnny Vathananonh

Building Consultant/Estimator

+64 220 114 998

johnny.vathananonh@modeprojects.co.nz

Jim Greenly

Quantity Surveyor

+64 275 472 268

jim.greenly@modeprojects.co.nz

Angela Walker

Angela Walker

ModeConnect Coordinator

+64 220 126 421

angela.walker@modeprojects.co.nz

John Stirling

John Stirling

Junior Quantity Surveyor

0508 677 677

john.stirling@modeprojects.co.nz

Toby Lingard

Toby Lingard

Quantity Surveyor

+64 220 116 577

toby.lingard@modeprojects.co.nz

Gary Burbidge

Building Consultant

+64 226 200 228

gary.burbidge@modeprojects.co.nz

Rebecca Epke

Rebecca Epke

Operations Coordinator

+64 220 166 369

rebecca.epke@modeprojects.co.nz

Bill Wierenga

Bill Wierenga

Building Assessor/Estimator

+64 272 678 536

bill.wierenga@modeprojects.co.nz

Amanda Bell

ModeConnect Coordinator

+64 220 197 783

amanda.bell@modeprojects.co.nz

Stephen Lawlor

Stephen Lawlor

Quantity Surveyor

+64 21 861 184

stephen.lawlor@modeprojects.co.nz

Stuart  Chalmers

Stuart Chalmers

Building Assessor/Estimator

+64 275 630 047

stuart.chalmers@modeprojects.co.nz

Mathew Hessian

Mathew Hessian

General Manager

+64 272 013 710

mathew.hessian@mclarens.co.nz

Russell Maney

Building Consultant

+64 220 170 147

russell.maney@modeprojects.co.nz

Jamie Boulter

Jamie Boulter

Head of Commercial and Quantity Surveying

+64 272 641 677

jamie.boulter@modeprojects.co.nz

Courtney Wright

Architectural Designer

+64 220 112 596

courtney.wright@modeprojects.co.nz

Rashaad Vahed

Rashaad Vahed

ModeConnect Team Leader

+64 224 948 306

rashaad.vahed@modeprojects.co.nz

Nigel Tropman

Building Assessor

+64 220 139 228

nigel.tropman@modeprojects.co.nz

Liam Barden

Liam Barden

Building Assessor

+64 220 157 735

liam.barden@modeprojects.co.nz

Ashlyn Dayal

Ashlyn Dayal

Junior Quantity Surveyor

+64 220 244 221

ashlyn.dayal@modeprojects.co.nz

Vik Shankar

Vik Shankar

Head of Building Consultancy

+64 220 271 659

vik.shankar@modeprojects.co.nz

Mark McDermott

Mark McDermott

Construction Project Manager

+64 272 250 462

mark.mcdermott@modeprojects.co.nz

Discover our

SOLUTIONS

Explore our services